Skip Navigation

Font size

National Climate Change Competition

5 November 2016

Heartiest congratulations to Chua Ming Geok, Tan Zi Ning, Kaung Min Khant, Feliesya Iryani and Thania Del. R. Lofranco from Team Enviro-Champions with Mdm Nur Liyana as Teacher Mentor! Team Enviro-Champions from Juying Primary School received the First Prize in the National Climate Change Competition (NCCC) 2016 Primary Schools category from DPM Teo Chee Hean yesterday morning. This is the team’s second win after winning First Prize two years in a row. Through this video, the team hoped that their claymation titled ‘Vision 2030’ would help raise awareness “that there are ways, as insignificant as they are, to save our Earth and make it a better place for us to live in the future”.

Check out the video on our next post! 🙂



Back to top